Sunday, 9 April 2017

Gujrat Lions Team 2017 | Gujrat Lions Roaster 2017 | Gujrat Lions Players List For IPL 10

                            Gujrat Lions Team 2017

Hello friends,
                     Gujrat Lions is the new team introduced in 2016.Suresh Raina will be the captain of the Gujrat Lions Team for the VIVO IPL 10. The owner of the  Gujarat Lions team is Intex Technologies. Brad Hodge is the Coach of the team.There are total 27 players available for the Gujrat Lions Team squad. 9 players are the foreigner.

Also, Read IPL Today Match  ,IPL Yesterday Match

Gujrat Lions Team 2017
Gujrat Lions Team 2017

In Gujarat Lions team we have Suresh Raina as a captain who is the most successful batsman of the IPL history( as before the Gujrat lions he was the player of the Chennai Super Kings). Ravindra Jadeja is the another Batsman cum bowler for the Gujrat Lions. Along with James Faulkner, Their Bowling Attack Become more dangerous. Dwayne Bravo Also a good all rounder player for the Gujrat Lions.

Gujrat Lions Team 2017 / Gujrat Lions Roaster 2017

Must Read>> IPL Today Match  ,IPL Yesterday Match

Here is the list of Gujrat Lions Squad Players for VIVO IPL 10.

1. Suresh Raina (Captain)

2. Akshdeep Nath

3. Shubham Agarwal

4. Basil Thampi

5. Dwayne Bravo

6. Chirag Suri

7 James Faulkner

8. Ravindra Jadeja

9. Shadab Jakati

10. Dinesh Karthik

11. Shivil Kaushik

12. Dhawal Kulkarni

13. Praveen Kumar

14. Brendon McCullum

15. Munaf Patel

16. Pratham Singh

17. Jason Roy

18. Pradeep Sangwan

19. Jaydev Shah

20. Shelley Shaurya

21. Nathu Singh

22. Dwayne Smith

23. Tejas Baroka

24.  Andrew Tye

25. Aaron Finch

26. Manpreet Goni

27. Ishan Kishan

1 comment:

Home Sitemap Privacy Policy Contact Us
Copyright © VIVO IPL 2017 | Powered by Blogger