Friday, 31 March 2017

Kings XI Punjab Team 2017 | Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Roaster 2017 | Kings XI Punjab 2017 Players List

                         Kings XI Punjab Team 2017

Hello Friends,
                     Kings XI Punjab  Team (KXIP) Got a New captain for the VIVO IPL 10.Glenn Maxwell is the new Captain of the Kngs XI Punjab team for 2017. KPH Dream Cricket Private Limited is the owner of the team. There are total 27 players in the Kings XI Punjab Squad Team 2017, out of which 9 are foreigners.

Also Read IPL 2017 Fixures
Kings XI Punjab Team 2017
Kings XI Punjab Team 2017
 Sanjay Bangar is the coach of the KXIP for this season.  Virendra Sehwag Cricketer From India is appointed as Director of Cricket Operations for Kings XI Punjab. In case Of Batsman They have  David Miller, Hashim Amla, and Glenn Maxwell Type Well Known Players. In case of the Bowling They Got The Axar Patel, Sandeep Sharma, Mohit Sharma etc.Overall a good Team has been selacted by the Owners.

Kings XI Punjab Team 2017 /Kings XI Punjab Roaster 2017

Here is the list of Kings XI Punjab Squad  Team players for the IPL 10.

1. Glenn Maxwell

2. Varun Aaron

3. Hashim Amla

4. Anureet Singh

5. Armaan Jaffer

6. KC Carriappa

7 .Martin Guptill

8. Gurkeerat Maan Singh

9. Matt Henry

10. Shaun Marsh

11. David Miller

12. Eoin Morgan

13. Nikhil Naik

14. T Natarajan

15. Axar Patel

16. Wriddhiman Saha

17. Pradeep Sahu

18. Darren Sammy

19.Sandeep Sharma

20. Mohit Sharma

21. Rinku Singh

22.Marcus Stoinis

23. Swapnil Singh

24. Rahul Tewatia

25. Shardul Thakur

26. Murali Vijay

27. Manan Vohra


1 comment:

  1. That's a very nice
    Bcz it will give information regarding to ipl very fast


Home Sitemap Privacy Policy Contact Us
Copyright © VIVO IPL 2017 | Powered by Blogger